To remove the BirdDogBot branding when sharing a deal, do the following:
- Login to your account.
- Go to Settings > Deal Sharing Options > Other Details (tab)
- Set the "BirdDogBot Branding" option to "Hide".
- Click the "Save Deal Sharing Options" button.
The BirdDogBot logo will no longer be displayed when you share a deal using links or embedding the deal on your site.
NOTE: This feature is only available for BirdDogBot Investor and BirdDogBot Pro accounts.
If you have any questions or require further assistance, please contact email@example.com.